PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 26 Nov 2022 20:12

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been reversed
PostPosted: 16 Feb 2022 7:16 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 16 Feb 2022 7:12
Posts: 1
Gender: None specified
PhotoFiltre version: 11
Operating System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel i-5
RAM memory: 16GB
Simple question really, I have been using this program since I was a kid, and I wanted to know if I could reverse the Zoom functionality to how it was in PhotoFiltre 7 and lower. Sorry if this has been asked before I just couldn't find it. I looked though all the settings I could find.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever
PostPosted: 16 Feb 2022 9:26 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 22:49
Posts: 12317
Gender: None specified
yes for a long time, even in the studio X version. It is to comply with the standard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever
PostPosted: 21 Jun 2022 2:37 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 21 Jun 2022 2:34
Posts: 2
Gender: None specified
is there any chance there will be an option to toggle it to reverse? I've used photofiltre 6 for years and have strong muscle memory developed for this being the opposite.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever
PostPosted: 21 Jun 2022 7:32 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 22:49
Posts: 12317
Gender: None specified
sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever
PostPosted: 22 Jun 2022 23:44 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 21 Jun 2022 2:34
Posts: 2
Gender: None specified
Antonio wrote:
sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:

ok thanks.. . so then can I have a way of applying my license to photofiltre6? it meets all my needs (layers only serves to add complexity for what I'm looking to do to be honest).
Possibly why I've struggled to adopt other apps is this scroll, ha ha


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever
PostPosted: 23 Jun 2022 7:58 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 22:49
Posts: 12317
Gender: None specified
the v6 don't need licence to free use, for commercial use contact me by mail


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group