PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 08 Jul 2020 15:43

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 80 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 12 Jan 2020 18:47 
Offline
Seigneur des posts
Seigneur des posts
User avatar

Joined: 13 Nov 2004 23:33
Posts: 4123
Location: Marseille
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.53, 7.21 et PFS 10.14.0
Operating System: Windows 10 Famille 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5 3470
RAM memory: 12 Go
Bonjour et bonne année!
Je ne retrouve pas l'option "automatic tone mapping" dans cette beta 7. Ai-je loupé quelque chose?

_________________
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 13 Jan 2020 10:32 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
c'est amusant comme on voit ce qui disparaissait mais pas ce qui apparait :wink:
C'est déplacé dans le menu Settings (nouveau menu) car je pense qu'il y aura d'autre paramètres...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 13 Jan 2020 17:23 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
Beta 8 : Lazarus 2.0.6 / FPC 3.0.4 (Fixed display bugs)

Somebody can test the linux version because i have an old jessie 8 and don't know if it works on all linux...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2020 11:13 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
Beta devs are difficult because when you fixe a bug, you introduce an other :oops:

Beta 9 : Lazarus 2.0.6 / FPC 3.0.4 (Fixed display bugs)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2020 12:29 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 12643
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
On the general adjust cursors of the right panel:
- when you select any cursor, you can move it only one time with the arrows of the keyboard.
The focus is lost, you have to select the cursor again to use one more time the arrows.
- i have seen a nice tip on other app : when double click on a cursor it comes back to 0
Idon't know if it's possible but it would be useful too. :)

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2020 13:58 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
when you select any cursor, you can move it only one time with the arrows of the keyboard
==> It's only for fast adjust cursors at right side. For the moment it is not easy to fix it because i use a global DefaulFocus. I will see in the future...This fast adjust don't support selection no more for the moment...

when double click on a cursor it comes back to 0
==> It's interesting, need to introduce a default value because is not allways 0 ;-)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2020 17:52 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
found a fast solution for both remarks. For cursor double-click, just need to memorize the initial position as default position. It will be on the next release...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2020 22:05 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 12643
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
Fine :D

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 15 Jan 2020 19:10 
Offline
Seigneur des posts
Seigneur des posts
User avatar

Joined: 13 Nov 2004 23:33
Posts: 4123
Location: Marseille
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.53, 7.21 et PFS 10.14.0
Operating System: Windows 10 Famille 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5 3470
RAM memory: 12 Go
Deux remarques:
- on ne peut pas ouvrir d'image lorsque le chemin d'accès comporte un ou plusieurs caractères accentués. Est-il possible d'y remédier?
- les images raw, d'intérieur particulièrement, avec un iso important, sortent fortement bruitées et difficilement exploitables.

_________________
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 16 Jan 2020 12:36 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
1) c'est la librairie FreeImage.dll qui n'accèpte pas les accents. Il faut que je vois sur leur site si c'est un paramétrage ou bien une contrainte.

2) Si l'image est sous exposée, je peux pas faire de miracle :-( Il faut dans ce cas, passer par le tone mapping manuel et jouer avec les paramètres "exposure" et "offset"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 16 Jan 2020 15:00 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
FreeImage gère bin l'unicode, il faut juste que j'utilise les fonctions spécialement pour ça. Je corrige pour la prochaine...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 16 Jan 2020 15:58 
Offline
Seigneur des posts
Seigneur des posts
User avatar

Joined: 13 Nov 2004 23:33
Posts: 4123
Location: Marseille
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.53, 7.21 et PFS 10.14.0
Operating System: Windows 10 Famille 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5 3470
RAM memory: 12 Go
Super pour le codage acceptant les accents.
Par contre, je suis inquiet vis à vis de ta réponse à mon point n°2. Il ne s'agit pas d'images sous-exposées, mais d'images prises dans des conditions spécifiques: intérieur sombre, crépuscule, photos de concerts, etc. S'il faut à chaque ouverture d'une image raw traiter manuellement la question du bruit numérique, il est certain que je n'utiliserai pas ce logiciel pour traiter ce type d'images, quelque soit sa qualité par ailleurs. Je continuerai à faire comme toujours, mon derawtiseur habituel (qui fait ça très bien), puis PFS et ses calques...

_________________
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2020 10:09 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
pas de soucis, j'oblige personne a utiliser mes logiciels, je fais ça parce que ça me plait :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2020 12:47 
Offline
Seigneur des posts
Seigneur des posts
User avatar

Joined: 13 Nov 2004 23:33
Posts: 4123
Location: Marseille
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.53, 7.21 et PFS 10.14.0
Operating System: Windows 10 Famille 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i5 3470
RAM memory: 12 Go
Je comprends bien, mais justement, n'est-ce pas un challenge intéressant de trouver des solutions pour une meilleure prise en compte du bruit numérique?

_________________
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PhotoFiltre for Linux and Mac OS ? (Lazarus)
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2020 14:51 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11386
Gender: None specified
malheureusement, je peux pas tester tous les raw de tous les appareils, ils ont tous des spécificités et je pense que c'est impossible de tout automatiser...d'où le paramétrage manuel.

Je suppose que totoshop ou tuture one ont des profils par appareils qui leurs sont fournis par les constructeurs, je n'ai pas cette chance :oops:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 80 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group