PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 22 Jul 2019 15:42

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Edit alpha channel
PostPosted: 20 Apr 2018 17:53 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 20 Apr 2018 17:50
Posts: 1
Gender: None specified
PhotoFiltre version: 7
Operating System: Window
Processor: i dont know
RAM memory: 8 i think
so i just lost a lot of work, i accidentally pressed the edit alpha channel on one of the layers. please tell me i can get it back. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Edit alpha channel
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2018 9:04 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11171
Gender: None specified
Edit Alpha chanle don't change the chanel of the layer. This function only duplicate the Alpha chanel of the layer on a new image. Just close this image, this don't change your job...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Edit alpha channel
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2018 18:24 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 13467
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
In the menu "View", uncheck "Maximize window when opening",
and you can see all the image opened in the work space of PhotoFiltre. :)

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group