I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been reversed

You think you have found a bug ? You've got a suggestion to modify PhotoFiltre ? /
Ĉu vi opinias vi trovis malbonadĵon ? Ĉu vi havas sugeston por modifi PhotoFiltre ?

Modérateur : Modérateurs

Message
Auteur
HeartPlusUp
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Messages : 1
Inscription : 16 févr. 2022 7:12
Version de PhotoFiltre : 11
Système d'exploitation : Windows 10
Processeur : Intel i-5
Mémoire RAM : 16GB

I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been reversed

#1 Message par HeartPlusUp »

Simple question really, I have been using this program since I was a kid, and I wanted to know if I could reverse the Zoom functionality to how it was in PhotoFiltre 7 and lower. Sorry if this has been asked before I just couldn't find it. I looked though all the settings I could find.

Antonio
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Messages : 12395
Inscription : 28 oct. 2003 22:49
Contact :

Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

#2 Message par Antonio »

yes for a long time, even in the studio X version. It is to comply with the standard

ivana-jooloo
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Messages : 2
Inscription : 21 juin 2022 3:34

Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

#3 Message par ivana-jooloo »

is there any chance there will be an option to toggle it to reverse? I've used photofiltre 6 for years and have strong muscle memory developed for this being the opposite.

Antonio
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Messages : 12395
Inscription : 28 oct. 2003 22:49
Contact :

Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

#4 Message par Antonio »

sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:

ivana-jooloo
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
Messages : 2
Inscription : 21 juin 2022 3:34

Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

#5 Message par ivana-jooloo »

Antonio a écrit :sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:
ok thanks.. . so then can I have a way of applying my license to photofiltre6? it meets all my needs (layers only serves to add complexity for what I'm looking to do to be honest).
Possibly why I've struggled to adopt other apps is this scroll, ha ha

Antonio
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
Messages : 12395
Inscription : 28 oct. 2003 22:49
Contact :

Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

#6 Message par Antonio »

the v6 don't need licence to free use, for commercial use contact me by mail

Répondre