PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 22 Oct 2019 11:13

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 20 Jan 2015 14:37 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 17 Jul 2008 9:48
Posts: 3
Location: Hamburg Germany
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.2.7
Operating System: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Centrino Duo
RAM memory: 2 GB
Hi,

ich habe schon mal Photofiltre mit deutschen Menüs gesehen, nach dem Herunterladen von
Photofiltre.exe bekomme ich die Menüs nur auf Französisch. Das Herunterladen von SudioDE.plg ändert jedoch nicht die Menüs, weder mit StudioDE.plg im Verzeichnis von Photofiltre.exe, noch in einem Unterverzeichnis 'Plugins'. Was mache ich falsch?

Sonst bin ich mit Photofiltre sehr zufrieden.

Wolf Bartels


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 20 Jan 2015 17:20 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 13494
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
Hi,

Das Herunterladen von SudioDE.plg muss im Verzeichnis von Photofiltre.exe herausziehen sein von StudioDE.zip
Le téléchargement de StudioDE.plg doit être extrait de l'archive StudioDE.zip et placé dans le même dossier que PhotoFiltre.

Aber vielleicht haben sie mehrere Verzeichnisse für Photofiltre ?
Mais peut-être avez-vous plusieurs dossiers de PhotoFiltre sur votre disque dur ?

Und denken zu wieder aufmachen PhotoFiltre nach Änderung. :)
Et pensez à fermer et ouvrir de nouveau PhotoFiltre après la modification de langue.

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 20 Jan 2015 22:25 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 17 Jul 2008 9:48
Posts: 3
Location: Hamburg Germany
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.2.7
Operating System: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Centrino Duo
RAM memory: 2 GB
Please answer in English or even in French, as your translation to German is quite difficult to understand.

I have the unzipped StudioDE.zip (= StudioDE.plg )in the same order as photofiltre.exe toghether with photofiltre.ini.

I cannot see what is wrong.

Anyway, thanks for your reply.
Wolf


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2015 0:49 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 13494
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
1°) La langue de base des menus est en français, il n'y a pas de fichier plg pour le français.
2°) Tout fichier plg placé dans le répertoire de PhotoFiltre remplace le français.
3°) Si vous avez placé un fichier plg dans le dossier PhotoFiltre, puis redémarré PhotoFiltre,
et avez toujours la langue française :

==>> donc vous avez un deuxième dossier ou répertoire PhotoFiltre sur votre machine,
et il ne contient pas de fichier plg, indeed.

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2015 10:01 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Posts: 11218
Gender: None specified
Et attention, StudioDE.plg c'est pour la version studio ou pour PhotoFiltre 7. Pour PhotoFiltre 6 c'est ici (TranslationDE.zip) :

http://photofiltre.free.fr/download.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2015 11:12 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 10:35
Posts: 13494
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
Eh oui je n'avais pas pensé à cette différence de version. :roll:

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2015 12:14 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 17 Jul 2008 9:48
Posts: 3
Location: Hamburg Germany
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.2.7
Operating System: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Centrino Duo
RAM memory: 2 GB
Thank you, that was the question. TranslationDE.plg works fine.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Deutsche Menüs
PostPosted: 15 Sep 2015 3:07 
Offline
Nouvelle
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle
User avatar

Joined: 12 Sep 2008 16:58
Posts: 31
Location: The Netherlands
Gender: Female
PhotoFiltre version: PhotoFiltre Studio X (10.9.2), PhotoFiltre 7.2.1 et PhotoFiltre 6.5.3
Operating System: Windows XP
Hi there,

I'm a bit late here and the question is already resolved. Great thanks to you.

For people who have some questions in German language, you may want to visit my forums for PhotoFiltre, with tutorials written in German. I hope, I can answer your questions too ;-)

Kindest regards
Shadowdance

Hallo,

tut mir leid, daß ich diese Frage jetzt erst sehe. Ihr habt Euch ja bereits verständigen können. Wer Fragen in Deutscher Sprache hat, kann sie bei mir am Forum stellen, ich mache den Support für PhotoFiltre in der Deutschen Sprache.

Lieben Gruß
Shadowdance

PhotoFiltre Support.de

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group