PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

Plug-in "Contour to selection"
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=7209
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Argentine citizen [ 14 May 2006 17:04 ]
Post subject:  Plug-in "Contour to selection"

I followed the tutorial offered on this web site:

http://frontpagesolutions.com/photofilt ... /index.htm

The first time, the plug-in worked perfectly and I could save the Large Pill Button as a PFS file. Thereafter I tried to create a second one because the first was not well centralized, but the plug-in did not work any more. It only shows a black window without the red contour and the OK button stays disabled. What could be wrong?

If somebody would be so kind to answer me, please, do it in an easy way as I don't understand much about painting programs and my English is not very good either. Neither do I understand French but I could fill the registration form because there is some similitude with the Spanish language. :(

Author:  Argentine citizen [ 16 May 2006 3:36 ]
Post subject: 

Today I found out that after shutting down and disconnecting the PC from the electric supply, the plug-in "Contour to selection" is working again.

Mysteries of the computer's soul.

Sorry for asking the question above :oops:

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/