PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 08 Dec 2019 11:07

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Photomosaic can be used IN PF??
PostPosted: 10 Aug 2005 9:24 
Offline
Habituée
Habitué(e)|Habitué|Habituée

Joined: 09 Jul 2005 8:58
Posts: 68
Location: Zwolle, Holland
Gender: Female
PhotoFiltre version: PF and PFS
Operating System: W7
RAM memory: 3
I downloaded Photomosaic, very nice program.
Can I use it IN PhotoFiltre and/or Studio?
I copied the whole folder to folder Plugins and to folder Masks... but it is not available in Pf or Studio.
Maybe this is not possible...???
Greetings from Holland,
Marga
http://www.oudje.nl/pf

_________________
Marga de Bruyne
http://www.oudje.nl
http://www.seniorwebzwolle.nl


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 10 Aug 2005 9:44 
Offline
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Joined: 28 Oct 2003 22:49
Posts: 11271
Gender: None specified
no, it's a stand alone soft


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group