PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 08 Dec 2019 2:20

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Mar 2005 22:31 
Offline
Modérateur
Modérateur(trice)|Modérateur|Modératrice

Joined: 10 Feb 2004 19:36
Posts: 2958
Location: LILLE
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF v7.2.1 - PFS v10.14.0
Operating System: Windows 10 Home 64bits
Processor: Intel inside Pentium
RAM memory: 4 GB
Impeccable work. :)

In later.

_________________
Cordialement,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Mar 2005 9:05 
Offline
Habitué
Habitué(e)|Habitué|Habituée

Joined: 16 Jun 2004 10:14
Posts: 53
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.2.0
Operating System: Win XP
Processor: 2.4Ghz
RAM memory: 256
JogyGeorge wrote:
Just tried it ... and ite PERFECT :)
..... maybe the "Fonts" button need not popup another window, but just put those sub buttons like Bold, Italic, Underline, Stikeout, Font, Size & Font Colour in a line just above the edit box. The sample preview would not be required as the actual text can be previewed in the edit box as is now.

Cheers!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Mar 2005 15:34 
Offline
Membre d'honneur
Membre d'honneur

Joined: 08 Mar 2004 18:17
Posts: 3127
Location: Essonne
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: Dernières de PF Free et PFS
Operating System: Windows XP Home SP2
Processor: Athlon 64 3500+ non O/C
RAM memory: 2x512 Mo en DC
A little problem :

-Choose in the list an unsupported selection. First you get an english message : in french it would be : "Désolé, mais les sélections de ce type (bitmap) ne sont pas encore gérées."
-Anyway click OK. You get the message again but the plugin closes.
-Launch the plugin again, you get two times the message.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Mar 2005 20:30 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 02 Mar 2005 9:33
Posts: 28
Location: New Zealand
Gender: None specified
PhotoFiltre version: Win XP Pro sp2
FrançoisL wrote:
A little problem :

-Choose in the list an unsupported selection. First you get an english message : in french it would be : "Désolé, mais les sélections de ce type (bitmap) ne sont pas encore gérées."
-Anyway click OK. You get the message again but the plugin closes.
-Launch the plugin again, you get two times the message.


Hi... there is now a new version available with some more french translations and the above bugs fixed...i hope ! ;)

_________________
Download the Text 2 Path plugin here


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Mar 2005 9:55 
Offline
Habitué
Habitué(e)|Habitué|Habituée

Joined: 16 Jun 2004 10:14
Posts: 53
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: 6.2.0
Operating System: Win XP
Processor: 2.4Ghz
RAM memory: 256
Hi Cleon,
Maybe this is a suggestion for an improvepment to the existing plugin or maybe for a new plugin. Could you take a look at .....

the possibility of writing text within a selection. I mean, suppose I choose a circular selection, I want the text to be typed within that. I for eg. I choose the selection X, I would like the text within the selection. Was that understandable?

As an extension of this, it would also be nice if the Inverse could be used so that clicking on Inverse will cause text to be written around the selection, but inside the selection, thereby leaving place for the selected portion for a picture.

Cheers!
Jogy

PS.... one little query, has anyone succeeded in using the Text2Path plugin work with Photostudio 7 ? Cleon, could you get yourself access to the studio version to check it out too?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2005 13:02 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 20 Sep 2005 12:59
Posts: 3
Gender: None specified
Hello!

I like alot this plugin, its very usefull!!

I have a sugestion, mabe this isnt esey but it would be cool.
What about use text to path with the corrent selection?
So if we made a selection with Lasso or poligon tool we cold be able to put the text on that
That would be awesome!!
At the moment i can make that saving the selection and use it on your plugin

Sory about my english, i am a portuguese guy!! :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group