PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been reversed
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=23600
Page 1 of 1

Author:  HeartPlusUp [ 16 Feb 2022 8:16 ]
Post subject:  I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been reversed

Simple question really, I have been using this program since I was a kid, and I wanted to know if I could reverse the Zoom functionality to how it was in PhotoFiltre 7 and lower. Sorry if this has been asked before I just couldn't find it. I looked though all the settings I could find.

Author:  Antonio [ 16 Feb 2022 10:26 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

yes for a long time, even in the studio X version. It is to comply with the standard

Author:  JamesMorey [ 25 Apr 2022 12:18 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

Antonio wrote:
yes for a long time, even in the studio X version. It is to comply with the standard


Thanks for the answer. I was about to ask the same question but I have already found my answer. I also found USPS liteblue information online and now I don't need to search for it on google search.

Author:  MichaelBHunter [ 19 May 2022 22:56 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

Thank you.

Author:  ivana-jooloo [ 21 Jun 2022 3:37 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

is there any chance there will be an option to toggle it to reverse? I've used photofiltre 6 for years and have strong muscle memory developed for this being the opposite.

Author:  Antonio [ 21 Jun 2022 8:32 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:

Author:  ivana-jooloo [ 23 Jun 2022 0:44 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

Antonio wrote:
sorry no, it's now the standard for windows, android and mac, so it's better to get used to it :wink:

ok thanks.. . so then can I have a way of applying my license to photofiltre6? it meets all my needs (layers only serves to add complexity for what I'm looking to do to be honest).
Possibly why I've struggled to adopt other apps is this scroll, ha ha

Author:  Antonio [ 23 Jun 2022 8:58 ]
Post subject:  Re: I have moved from PF 7 to 11 and the zoom has been rever

the v6 don't need licence to free use, for commercial use contact me by mail

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/