PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

Edit alpha channel
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=22210
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Tess Olander [ 20 Apr 2018 17:53 ]
Post subject:  Edit alpha channel

so i just lost a lot of work, i accidentally pressed the edit alpha channel on one of the layers. please tell me i can get it back. :(

Author:  Antonio [ 21 Apr 2018 9:04 ]
Post subject:  Re: Edit alpha channel

Edit Alpha chanle don't change the chanel of the layer. This function only duplicate the Alpha chanel of the layer on a new image. Just close this image, this don't change your job...

Author:  Tom [ 21 Apr 2018 18:24 ]
Post subject:  Re: Edit alpha channel

In the menu "View", uncheck "Maximize window when opening",
and you can see all the image opened in the work space of PhotoFiltre. :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/