PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

PhotoFiltre Studio V9
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=21868
Page 1 of 1

Author:  donnieclark [ 18 May 2017 13:34 ]
Post subject:  PhotoFiltre Studio V9

I've just began using PhotoFiltre Studio V9 and I'm having a problem figuring something out.

When I'm building a design in layers, often I do something that seems to lock the layers. I know there's a right-click option to lock them, however I seem to be doing something else that I can't figure out what.

Is there a way to unlock the layers once they've becom locked?

Anybody have any ideas what causes the layers to lock, other than selecting that option? )Perhaps an accidental double-click outside of the image or something?

Thanks in advance.


I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.
References:http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=17469

[Tom] I mask the link to a page without relation with the subject [/Tom]

Author:  Antonio [ 19 May 2017 10:37 ]
Post subject:  Re: PhotoFiltre Studio V9

Dont' know exactelly what is for you "locked" ? for moving, drawing, ...?

To move a layer (for exampole), you must activate the layer tool in the tool palette. If you activate pencil or select tool, you can not move a layer.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/