PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
Nous sommes le 18 Oct 2018 20:48

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure [ Heure d’été ]




Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 8 messages ] 
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 23 Jan 2016 6:07 
Hors ligne
Régulier
Régulier(ère)|Régulier|Régulière

Inscription: 26 Aoû 2010 1:15
Messages: 119
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: 7.0.0
Système d'exploitation: windows xp sp2
Processeur: Intel p4 2800mhz
Mémoire RAM: 1.5 gig
Hi,
Can anyone tell me how to display the channels of an image (specifically red) individually?
Thanks,
...... john


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 23 Jan 2016 9:30 
Hors ligne
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Inscription: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Messages: 10990
Sexe: Non spécifié
don't know why you need that but you can use for example the filter greylevel and choose the Red channel.


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 28 Jan 2016 19:58 
Hors ligne
Régulier
Régulier(ère)|Régulier|Régulière

Inscription: 26 Aoû 2010 1:15
Messages: 119
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: 7.0.0
Système d'exploitation: windows xp sp2
Processeur: Intel p4 2800mhz
Mémoire RAM: 1.5 gig
Hi Antonio. Thanks.
I'm trying to figure out how pure the NIR images are, of a camera that
has had it's IR filter removed.
Apparently looking at the individual channels, red green and blue,
will provide some indication of this ..... although I'm not sure how yet how.
Thanks again,
...... john


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 29 Jan 2016 20:50 
Hors ligne
Administrateur(trice)
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice

Inscription: 28 Oct 2003 23:49
Messages: 10990
Sexe: Non spécifié
other solution, use color balance filter and set 2 channels to 0 to keep only the wanted channel.

lot of solution :wink:


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 30 Jan 2016 2:54 
Hors ligne
Modérateur Global
Modérateur(trice) Global(e)|Modérateur Global|Modératrice Globale
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription: 02 Fév 2005 10:35
Messages: 13377
Localisation: 54
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Système d'exploitation: Xp + W10
Hi Shinnen,

did you try the plugin "RGB Layers mixer" ? on this page : http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/plugins/plugins-en.htm
If you choose to extract each layers into separated pictures, you have to check that the RGB values are set on 0%

You can verify that the layers you've got are in the correct RGB value by this back process :
- Open the three layers you've got in the same image, one as background, the two others as layers
- Turn the Blend mode of the two layers as "Screen" mode (Opacity 100%)
- and you will see the exact RGB or HSL values of the original image.

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 30 Jan 2016 20:25 
Hors ligne
Régulier
Régulier(ère)|Régulier|Régulière

Inscription: 26 Aoû 2010 1:15
Messages: 119
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: 7.0.0
Système d'exploitation: windows xp sp2
Processeur: Intel p4 2800mhz
Mémoire RAM: 1.5 gig
Hi Antonio/Tom,
Thanks for your suggestions. I'm not really sure how looking at the various channels is going to tell me anything about the purity of my NIR image. I was told this but don't understand it. If anyone could explain it, I'd appreciate it.
...... john


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 31 Jan 2016 12:31 
Hors ligne
Modérateur Global
Modérateur(trice) Global(e)|Modérateur Global|Modératrice Globale
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription: 02 Fév 2005 10:35
Messages: 13377
Localisation: 54
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Système d'exploitation: Xp + W10
Yet, you know how extrac the pure RGB Layers with PhotoFiltre.
For the IR functions you can try different mode of blend on the RGB layers, but you should ask the specialists of IR how to proceed,
i don't know anything about these techniques.

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Haut
 Profil  
 
 Sujet du message: Re: display colour channels individually
MessagePosté: 01 Fév 2016 3:28 
Hors ligne
Régulier
Régulier(ère)|Régulier|Régulière

Inscription: 26 Aoû 2010 1:15
Messages: 119
Sexe: Masculin
Version de PhotoFiltre: 7.0.0
Système d'exploitation: windows xp sp2
Processeur: Intel p4 2800mhz
Mémoire RAM: 1.5 gig
Thanks Tom.
..... john


Haut
 Profil  
 
Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 8 messages ] 

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure [ Heure d’été ]


Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 3 invités


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Rechercher:
Aller à:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Traduction par: phpBB-fr.com