PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

Language switching
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=19405
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ask-rus [ 20 Nov 2011 13:30 ]
Post subject:  Language switching

When it becomes possible to switch the language in the program?

PhotoFiltre Free.

Author:  Antonio [ 20 Nov 2011 16:02 ]
Post subject:  Re: Language switching

for the moment it is not possible, you must install the langage file and restart, not sure that it is really needed ? yes ?

Author:  ask-rus [ 21 Nov 2011 13:55 ]
Post subject:  Re: Language switching

It is very necessary! The only drawback of the program.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/