PhotoFiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/

Grid Generator bug
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=19178
Page 1 of 1

Author:  romanoff [ 11 Aug 2011 13:59 ]
Post subject:  Grid Generator bug

PhotoFiltre Studio X 10.4.0
Filter - Other - Grid Generator : foto 1 http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/196/foto1th.png/

PhotoFiltre 6.5.2
Filter - Other - Grid Generator : OK

Why? Please help fix. Thanks.

Вот такая херня с сеткой,которая довольно таки часто мне нужна.И что самое смешное глючит ее в Studio X ,в бесплатной 6.5.2 с этим проблемы нет.В настройках все один в один.Фигня какая-то короче.

Author:  Antonio [ 11 Aug 2011 18:49 ]
Post subject:  Re: Grid Generator bug

you must display image with zoom 100%, with zoom less than 100 the preview can be not exact but the result is ok, or force Antialias option in the menu Display

Author:  romanoff [ 11 Aug 2011 19:41 ]
Post subject:  Re: Grid Generator bug

Antonio,Thank you very much !!!!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/