PhotoFiltre

Le forum officiel de PhotoFiltre
It is currently 19 Nov 2019 11:02

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How 2 disable transparency i.t. Setting-box, Properties etc?
PostPosted: 27 Jul 2011 18:40 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 27 Jul 2011 18:33
Posts: 3
Gender: None specified
i don't like the transparency in the boxes, it's irritating me.
Is there any way to disable this?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How 2 disable transparency i.t. Setting-box, Properties
PostPosted: 27 Jul 2011 19:11 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 9:35
Posts: 13501
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
Good afternoon, :)

perhaps is it an other way to set a question ?
Is there any way to disable this irritating behaviour ?

read you soon with pleasure in an other mood. :wink:

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How 2 disable transparency i.t. Setting-box, Properties
PostPosted: 28 Jul 2011 22:30 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 27 Jul 2011 18:33
Posts: 3
Gender: None specified
sorry, my english is not good enough :oops:
thanks for correction.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How 2 disable transparency i.t. Setting-box, Properties
PostPosted: 28 Jul 2011 23:08 
Offline
Administrateur
Administrateur(trice)|Administrateur|Administratrice
User avatar

Joined: 02 Feb 2005 9:35
Posts: 13501
Location: 54
Gender: Male
PhotoFiltre version: PF6 + 7 + Studio
Operating System: W10
All right, gameover, we begin a new set. :)

I think you are using the Studio release : look in the menu Tools / Preferences : thumb Startup
and you can unchek "Alpha-blend dialog boxes" but you need to restart PhotoFiltre.

Enjoy with PhotoFiltre, it will amaze you more and more.
And if not, tell us what happends, perhaps can we help to find an other way to do. ;)

_________________
Bien plus facile avec PhotoFiltre. Cordialement.
. . Image . . Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How 2 disable transparency i.t. Setting-box, Properties
PostPosted: 29 Jul 2011 17:01 
Offline
Nouveau(elle)
Nouveau(elle)|Nouveau|Nouvelle

Joined: 27 Jul 2011 18:33
Posts: 3
Gender: None specified
That was the setting i was looking for.
Now the dialog boxes are even better.
Thank you very much Tom!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group